Washington State University

Contact Us

  • Share
  • Print
Address:

Washington State University
French Admin. Bldg. Room 442 

PO Box 641045
Pullman WA 99164-1045

Telephone:

(509) 335-5524
Fax:

(509) 335-3930

Email:

faa@wsu.edu

 

   Name    Phone    Area of Responsibility

Stacy Pearson
stacy.pearson@wsu.edu

(509) 335-2600

Vice President for Finance and Administration


Kris Olson
kris.olson@wsu.edu

(509) 335-2600

Assistant To Vice President for Finance and Administration

Cindy Alred
cindy.alred@wsu.edu
(509)335-5524

Confidential Secretary 


Olivia Yang
olivia.yang@wsu.edu

(509) 335-9024 Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
Lorrie Arrasmith
lorriea@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9024

Assistant To Associate Vice President for Facilities Services

  

Matthew Skinner
skinnerm@wsu.edu

(509) 335-5524 Associate Vice President for Financial Services


Victoria Murray
vmurray@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5524 Executive Director, Finance and Administration

Lisa Adair
adairl@wsu.edu

(509) 335-6292

Assistant to Executive Director Finance and Administration

Lana Redman
redmanl@wsu.edu

509) 335-2480

Assistant Director Finance and Administration


Bill Gardner
wgardner@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8548

Associate Vice President and Executive Director of Public Safety

Lt. Hansen
police@wsu.edu

(509) 335-8548 Police Department


Dwight Hagihara
hagihara@wsu.edu

(509) 335-3051 Executive Director, EH&S and Risk Management


Karen Shaw
Karen.shaw@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6099 Office Administrator


Cindy Hendrickson
chendrickson@wsu.edu

(509) 335-2447 Assistant Director, Real Estate and External Business Operations

Shawna Thompson
Shawna.thompson@wsu.edu

(509) 335-7049 Program Coordinator



Finance and Administration, PO Box 641045, Pullman, WA 99164-1045, 509-335-5524, Contact Us